[Proposal] Shooting of the Short Film, “I'm not a Murderer" for Lens DAO

My name is Roxy ‘The Entertainer’; I am a Film Practitioner and a graduate of Theatre & Film Studies Department, UNN.
I have been practicing Film Making for more than 10 years now, and we shot our first short film in 2013, during our school days. It is titled “15 Minutes” 15 Minutes - YouTube

Since then I have handled other Filming Projects for brands and Individuals. These are few links:
(2016) Excel Wise Magic City 082 official video YOUTUBE - YouTube
(2021) ChizyJ - Prayers (Official Video) - YouTube

I have been an active member of the NEAR Community since March. I am a Council Member in 9ines DAO and a Co-Founder of Thespians DAO [Introduction] Thespians DAO
I have covered many of NEAR Events in Nigeria, documenting and editing their videos and pictures:

I participated in one of Writer’s Guild Bounty and won with this short prose:

The story is so captivating and educating; a kind of an awareness campaign against Domestic Violence and its dangers. I am thinking of a way to bring this story to the screen (or as a movie on the Metaverse), and that is where this proposal comes into play.
I am proposing for the Lens DAO to collaborate with me, so we can bring this script to life, and use it to educate the general public and NEARians against the dangers of Domestic Violence, Uncontrolled Anger and Fear to Quit.
I will work with different Film Makers in Nigeria, in bringing this Film to life.

GOALS:

• Educate the general public against Domestic Violence
  • Bring life and entertainment into the Metaverse
  • Onboard atleast 10 New NEARians (casts and crew on set)
  • Generate BTS Picture NFTs for Lens DAO during the production of the Short Film
  • Generate a movie NFT
  • NEAR Tickets could be sold for Metaverse Viewing

Examples of BTS pictures we intend Minting:

We work with the best team of Film Makers, and this is the Picture quality we are hoping to achieve: