Introduction to AFRO STAR Guild

AFRO STAR GUILD

iamsterryo.near
abhaa.near
ifeoluwa.near

afrostar.sputnik-dao.near

Hi Family, my name is SterryO I’m a musician, a producer, a writer, an audio engineer and of course, the Africa’s foremost NFT Producer.

Records like;

*. Till Dawn

*. AYA MI

The traditional music industry is not bad, but i wonder why many artists always have issues with their record label at the end of the day, especially in Nigeria. Well i’m related to thousands of them and I can understand their experiences. Many of them ends up depressed while still in contract, because the label determines when to drop their songs, some are already broke cos they are not making money again & cant be in the street to hustle because of their reputation, many are secretly looking for a way out, this experience is what i can also relate with. Which made me realise, lowkey everyone wanna be independent but doesn’t have the resources​:slightly_smiling_face:

Its time for me to announce to my fans and other celebrities that NEAR PROTOCOL cares, and wanna make creating of audio NFTs easy for them which they can always earn their royalties with NEAR WALLET and even also make local transactions with NEAR WALLET

Vision

1. To start creating minimum of 3 Tracks projects for each celebrities monthly, minting them on Mintbase and splitting their royalties with NEAR WALLET
  2. Producing/Supporting Female creatives, opening NEAR WALLET for them, minting their content and splitting their royalties with NEAR WALLET so as to make them more independent in chasing their career, against the challenges female creatives go through in creating content, such as lack of funds, sexual harassment, etc.
  3. . Producing and developing young talents ranging from age 2-16 Minting their content as NFT opening NEAR WALLET for them which will probably be handled by their parents for proper monitoring.