[ INTRODUCTION ] The Clan Guild

Hello NEARverse. My names Augusto, and Im an artist under the duOCELOT persona, since I’ve entered the crypto universe by the NFT experience. I have all my NFT works at the https://lynkfire.com/duOCELOT and a few IRL stuff.

My partner is @whoiscavenaghi and we have a 2yo son. Her https://lynkfire.com/Cavenaghi have all of the nfts and the contacts.

We are artists for artists, parents to parents, supporting each other.

Our DAO project its called The Clan, and its a digital place to help artists on the run to generates material to help other daos and the community, focused at the mostly in need as parents with children, providing jobs opportunities, a monthly support for one artist at a time and knowledgement trade, from the basics to financial advises by tutorials, guides and sharing techniques.

We are designers, architechs, musicians, bakers, sculptors, photographers, marketing professionals, and artists in general.

We will do this by creating events, workshops, bounties, providing background information and support.

Our aim is to develop strategies to create a self sustained fund system and share these with the community.

We will be working with the marketplaces enviroment providing income from nft sales, at first.

We will work on a vote system at the community, as which artists should participate of the digital residence project or which nfts will be part of the collab series, to major things as monthly themed decisions.

To organize this we will create a token economics system based at multiple coins, into a random distribuition of different tokens.

The dev part is our weak spot, so we will work with the community to produce new opensource tools.

Our first steps will be set up the store and migrate our brasilian community and artists that are parents in need to the new dao workflow, helping then to create a wallet, mint and list their first nfts at mintbase clan store.