[PROPOSAL] Using Mintbase Split Percentage For Community Collaborative Project between Songwriter and Vocalist

Hello

I am Soseyev, A copywriter for a tech firm in South Africa. I am Romanian by birth and studied at the London School of Arts, I am also an illustrative artist through photographs and dynamically commissioned paintings. I have always been a hobby music producer and sometimes a professional songwriter. The current wave of NFTs has granted me the vision to take my art more seriously. I heard about NEAR and an NFT Marketplace called mintbase that has a programmable smart contract to split revenue between multiple contributors, I was really so wowed by this feature and finally glad that it could solve the repugnant problem of plagiarism and authenticity of ownership in the art world.
So i have proposed this project, to work with a number of artists i have been communicating with in NxM. I have reached out to vocalists gabriel @AugustKinge and @TheTune100 to be vocalists on the project while we are still in discussion about a producer that can deliver the afrobeat theme for one-half of it or both, so far @Mubzy has shown interest and readiness to participate.

Objective:
The objective of this project is to write two songs of two different genres and have producers from the NxM community make the beats involved and the vocalists deliver the music.

This would be achieved by sending key notations and lyrics to the artists and communicating the essential flow of the song and also having the producers make the beat according to the song descriptions afterward the vocalists go-ahead to record the composed songs on the beats in a musical studio. After which the stems are being retrieved and then sent to a studio for mixing and mastering

Methodology: