[Project Proposal] Music Project funding -December 2021

Afro beat is undoubtedly the most lucrative genre of music in Africa today and I’m musically gifted singing and writing good afro beat songs. My name is Gabriel Sunday born and raised in Lagos Nigeria, I’m a musical artist, songwriter, back up singer, and a lyricist, I’m a full time music lover, i was awarded and given a songwriting certificate from YouTube music and alot more. I’m passionate about my career as a musical singer and can sacrifice anything to make it a succes, it has been my dream to release an outstanding NFT project , i took my time to write and create some danceable afro-party songs that can be minted as NFTs, with my talent and experience in songwriting, i can produce an outstanding NFT project that can help create vast awareness. I need your candid support in making this dream come true.

Here is the breakdown of the cost of what we need to make this project a success.

1. Music Production and recording ( A well experienced and creative music producer can produce the 3 songs based on familiarity for) : 170$ :11.5near

2. Mixing and Mastering ( sound engineering) : 121$ : 8near

3. Musical Artwork ( graphic design): 25$ :1.7near

4. HD Music Video :178$ : 12near

I would like to make a request for 50% of the funding as an advance.

This advance I’m requesting is estimated to 223$ 16.5N, this will be use for the studio booking ( Beat making & recording) of the 3 songs. Each song will cost 74$ 5.5N in total is 16.5Near.)
@vandal @zeitwarp

However, any other cost or miscellaneous expenses that comes during the planning process will be sorted out by me @vandal @Paul @cryptoheitzi @zeitwarp @Paul @vandal i promise to give my all to this project and make it a success.

I am open to answer further questions and concerns that may arise, I’m very excited to be a part of this and I’m saying a big thank you to you all.

Thanks for the consideration

Regards,

Wiz_prince.

3 Likes