[proposal] council member self nomination to the regional dao

Who are you?
Hello NEAR Community I’m Boma Samuel known most times as “Psalm” and I’ve been a dedicated NEAR Community Member since 2021 and ever since I’ve been active on the Ecosystem and Contributed honestly to the Ecosystem.

Been on the Ecosystem, this is my home, my place of Comfort and I’ve been able to get new families here and with the motive and purpose of growing the NEAR Ecosystem since it’s my responsibility as a dedicated NEARIAN I’ve decided to Nominate myself, to support the Ecosystem Regionally as a Council Member as this is part of the best strategy for mass adoption and IRL activities.

Experience

I am currently in my Final year about to Graduate as a Mechanical Engineer and I’ve also tutored students on Statistics and Mathematics Analysis since I’ve knowledge on Mathematics.

I’ve been in the Crypto Ecosystem since 2019 and I started my Crypto journey with Defi (lending, swapping, borrowing etc) and I was amazed to experience a new level of finance in a decentralized manner unlike our centralized local banking system.

I was so interested in Crypto I paid more attention to Fundamental & Technical Analysis of Assets, and I had to make Analysis on NEAR token which I found interest in and had to do intense research which brought me to be a contributor in the Eco.

Meta Pool Ambassador: I’m currently an Ambassador for the Meta Pool community representing Africa Lead to introduce Liquid staking to Africans through Educational Contents, IRL activities, Brand Awareness and other means of promoting Meta Pool and I’ve proven worthy by meeting up task and shown commitment by onboarding Africans through the little connections I’ve and partnerships too.