[APPROVED] Start Creating Digital Fashion Masterclass and workshop for NEAR DIGITALFASHION DAO

Proposal: Start Creating Digital Fashion Masterclass and workshop

Proponent : @Styleherbalist

I am Ojukwu Johnson @styleherbalist a web3 fashion designer and a fashion stylist https://instagram.com/style_herbalist?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= I’m a professional fashion illustrator, an event promoter and the co-founder of Near DigitalFashion Dao and a member of Graffiti Dao, I have been into the fashion industry since 2012, I’m the creative director of a fashion brand based in Abuja, Nigeria.
I’m here to build and collaborate with other creatives and DAOs to activate the presence of Fashion in Near Community and in my few months of being a member of Near Community, I have onboarded not less than 15 creatives.
[Creatives DAO] - Decentralization review & Meeting - #59 by Styleherbalist

Near Digital Fashion Dao is a community of fashion designers and craft makers in Web3 Ecosystem collaborating with each other to develop digital arts and fashion crafts as a wearable NFTs and as well educating other Fashion designers and craft makers who are still operating in web2 the need and benefits of switching to Web3 in this digital art revolution and onboarding them into Near Ecosystem.

Our main goal is creating a collaborative environment where digital fashion designers and craft makers in Web3 will work hand in hand in educating, devoloping and sensitizing each other in innovative ways and as a result creating digital fashion arts and crafts as wearable NFTs and as well promoting and expanding the Near Ecosystem.

• Here is Our Introduction*

Project Description