Title: GWG Project Manager - Nomination

Hello All

Title: GWG Project Manager - Nomination

I am writing to express my keen interest in the Project Manager role within Governance Working Group. With four years of experience in project management, I am well-equipped to lead and manage projects from inception to completion, ensuring timely delivery and within budget.

I hold a BSc and MSc in Computer and Information Technology, which has provided me with a strong foundation in the field of technology and its application to project management.

I am particularly drawn to the Governance Working Group’s innovative approach to the ecosystem and its commitment to decentralized governance. I am excited about the opportunity to contribute to the development and implementation of governance structures that will shape the future of decentralized systems on the Near Ecosystem

As a community and project founder in the ecosystem, I possess a wealth of experience leading cross-functional teams. My expertise includes setting clear goals and objectives, developing detailed project plans, and communicating effectively with team members and stakeholders. I am also well-versed in the latest project management methodologies and tools, and have a proven track record of delivering projects on time and within budget.

I Built and scaled the first community owned social platform for the Aurora ecosystem which effectively bridged the gap between ecosystem core team, founders and community users cross Near and Aurora

I have also Collaborated with top builders within Web3 including Aurora Labs, Proximity, Sweat Economy, Immunifi, Metapool, Aurigami, Bastion etc on organising and delivery of projects/events