Self Nomination NFT WG - Tolmindev

Hello, my name is Ihor. I am an illustrator and designer with extensive experience and a broad understanding of the blockchain world and beyond.

1. The NEAR NFT ecosystem means the following to me:
  • A diverse range of NFT projects and their communities.
  • Providing favorable conditions for artists and content creators.
  • Encouraging collaborations between projects and sustaining interest in both the technology and the NEAR ecosystem itself.
  1. My skills and capabilities include:
  • Curating young projects and offering guidance to newcomers.
  • Proficiency in creating engaging activities and utilizing tools to attract users specifically to our blockchain and NFTs.
  • Additionally, I have plans to release a new, partially completed, large-scale collection that awaits its time.
  1. I can dedicate 10 hours of concentrated time per week, as well as several hours of free time.

2. Obtaining the role is not an end goal for me; I contribute to the NEAR ecosystem every day, regardless of my position.

NEAR CreativePARASNEAR SocialTwitter

12 Likes

Great Great!

We’ve already seen your great work done for the NEAR & Aurora in the last few years! :heart_hands:

Thanks!

3 Likes

4 Likes

the best candidate :white_heart:

2 Likes

I just wanted to give a huge shoutout and support to Ihor’s candidacy for contributing to the NEAR NFT ecosystem. You won’t believe the talent this guy has as an illustrator and designer with a ton of experience in the blockchain world and beyond!

Ihor’s vision for the NEAR NFT ecosystem is so inspiring. He’s all about creating a space where NFT projects and communities can flourish, and artists and creators get the love they deserve. His plans for releasing a new, dope NFT collection have got me super hyped!