[Approved] An EP Project for the Abuja C1 guild/NXM tour

Hello fam, I’m ElKush

I’m a musical artist, songwriter, back up singer, and a lyricist, I’m a full time music lover, I’m passionate about my career as an artist and can sacrifice all of my effort to make it a success, it has been my dream to release an outstanding NFT project since I first learnt about the benefit of it and how it can help my musical career , i took my time to write and create some danceable afro-party songs, contemporary Afro mid tempo songs that carries a lot of message and that can be minted as NFTs, with my talent and experience in songwriting, i can produce an outstanding NFT project that can help create public awareness as I plan to perform these songs at the C1 guild/NXM Abuja tour as I am the artist hosting these communities mentioned, it would be easier to get people to get these NFTs on mintbase as I perform them. I need your support in making this dream a success. I will be working with SterryO in the production of this EP.
1: Music Production, mixing & mast, artwork $500
2: Music Video for 1 of the songs : 500$
I would like to make a request for 50% of the funding as an advance.

Near wallet: Elkhush1.near

Which will be 500$ so I can start production and proper mixing.

However, any other cost or miscellaneous expenses that comes during the planning process will be sorted out by me and communicated Here @vandal @Paul promise to give my all to this project and make it a success.

9 Likes

Hello @bgem @Paul this is just a follow up on my proposal against the C1 / NxM Abuja tour as time is fast approaching and there’s no word on how to proceed, this EP is targeted to be on mintbase as I perform on the event day as to let people have it on Mintbase for easy access.

Thank you as I anticipate your responsez

3 Likes

@nullzero @Monish016 @Paul

1 Like

Hey @ELKHUSH, you have my support with this!