[COMPLETED] Soiree of Notívagos | 10th Edition

Hello guys! My name is Paulo Vitor Previatto, but you can call me PV. I’m new to the Writers Guild and the NEAR ecosystem, I got here through my friends @johnfaus and @eliaspintanel who helped with my onboarding. I am a Bachelor in Cultural Production, manager of GARAGE – Espaço de Cultura and artist on call from the city of Botucatu, São Paulo, Brazil.

Currently I work mainly as a producer of the creative economy, I manage the space that I conceived and implemented in 2018, the GARAGE, I am president of the Associação Teatral Notívagos Burlescos, and I am also a theater actor, as well as a musician (singing and choir conducting).

I am very happy to be here with you and thank you in advance!

Today I’m doing my first project submission, so here’s my proposal:

Proponent: Paulo Vitor Previatto

NEAR account for payment: pvpreviatto.near

Duration: 28 days (by June, 11th at August, 7th)

Requested Amount : 700 USD in NEAR/DAI

Project name : Soiree of Notívagos | 10th Edition

Objectives: Holding of the 10th edition of the “Soiree of Notívagos” on August 6th, to be broadcast live, also featuring a national call for poems in Portuguese written by Brazilians and the publication of an online magazine, coined on the NEAR Writer’s Guild mintbase.

Description:

The “Soiree of Notívagos” is a poetry and dramatic literature soiree that takes place monthly at GARAGE – Espaço de Cultura in Botucatu, São Paulo, Brazil. The event is now in its 7th consecutive and uninterrupted edition, even without funding, it is maintained independently by the members of the Cia. of Burlesque Night Theater, since December 2021. The 10th edition is scheduled for the month of August 2022, for which we decided to seek support from the NEAR Writer’s Guild, in order to carry out a special edition and, possibly, establish a partnership in future editions when interesting and viable for both.