Artist Introductions

Artists can join HypeDAO by introducing themselves here.

We will periodically feature art from our members. If you would like to be featured on HypeDAO, you must introduce yourself here!

Please tell about yourself and your art. Think of this as an Artist Bio and promotion post.
We will take what you write here and use it in our featured posts about your artworks.

To officially join HypeDAO as an artist

FIRST: go to hypedao.xyz, connect your wallet and register for $HYPE. You have to do this first or the payout from the DAO wont work!
take URL of your response to this thread and submit a payout proposal to HypeDAO for 25 $HYPE like so:

HYPE token holders are official members. The HYPE token will have utility on our website and the services on it.

GO AHEAD, HYPE YOURSELF!

5 Likes

I’m an artist and a lover of the Near protocol.
I also proudly designed the NFT for the OCTOPUS event (As an NFT gift for the Paras platform event): https://www.octopusguild.com/metaverseevent
NFT design for Marma J Foundation on Paras : [APPROVED] Marma J Foundation Grant for NFT Mining on Paras

3 Likes

Hello :slightly_smiling_face:
I’m an independent comic book artist and NFT creator. I’m a curated artist on Paras and recently started my own Mintbase store (it’s been a long time coming). I’m currently a moderator for the Open Web Sandbox and produce the monthly Proof of Partycipation NFTs for the developers party we host. I’m also one of the Sandcastle DAO council members and will be producing monthly NFTs for them as well. In addition to that, my comic book partner (Gary ODD Edmund) and I are currently working with Paras on producing some original content for their platform that we hope to share soon :). Look forward to helping the HypeDAO in any way I can. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions for me; my DMs are always open.

Here’s a link to my Paras profile w all my digital art cards.

Here’s a link to my Twitter profile .