[APPROVED] Onboarding of university teachers in association with university authorities

Hello dear Onboarding DAO council, I am Francisco Gonzalez, here is my presentation (ES):

I have a Master’s degree in Education, mention in guidance and counseling.
I have been onboarding developers and other students into NEAR University, helping NEAR VENEZUELA Guild to reach +15 devs and +3 DiR.

I have been working with @Arturoahs in the activities of vector and outreach with Universities, and we have been receiving rewards from OWS. But this month things had changed, and looking for advice, @FritzWorm told us that as we are onboarding new members into the community our contributions could fit into the vision of your DAO.

Project name:

Onboarding of university students in association with university authorities

Target: franciscogonzalez.near

Total Requested Amount: $500 in NEAR

Objective

Onboard students and professors into the NEAR University

Promote the dissemination of educational/informative content about NEAR
Promote the use of the Wallet and the use of the dapps on NEAR, like Metapool for savings, Ref Finance, and others
Promote social networks of the NEAR Community

Activities

• 3 Activities for Vector and Outreach on Universities
    (2 Webinars, 1 Talk/Conversational)

Metrics / Deliverable

• Promotion on social networks (Twitter, tik tok, Youtube, Instagram)
    2 videos - 200 Reproductions - 1000 Reach
  • New wallets created
    At least 20 new wallets created
  • NCD L1 / NCA / NCI / NCP new students
    At least 5 new students on NEAR University

Budget

Audiovisual Content Creation $100
Transportation $100
New wallet creation funding $50
Renting exposition equipment $100
Food and Drinks $100
POP Material $50

Note: We will contribute for free by now, we hope OWS can reward us later, we will see.

17 Likes

We will publish all the content of this project from our Near Valencia social networks.