APPLICATION FOR NxM membership NFT BADGE

Hello NxM council, good day!
I am ziglar.near
but basically my music stage name is Ziglar and I’m a song writer, singer and rapper from Lagos Nigeria.

Right from my young age I’ve always been a chronic lover of music and I usually also have this tender feeling of love and peace whenever I listen to music in every situation of my everyday life, I don’t think I can ever live or become anything else , if not a musician that will be performing live on stage for his fans . I have been struggling to do music independently since 2014 , right from making freestyle videos on Facebook and Instagram, to attending carnivals , performing there and joining rap battles in college, it’s really been a hell of a ride, but now I’m finally a recording artist always spending time in the studio rehearsing and writing. I have no sponsor which is quite depressing for me , but I still try to make sure I save up and pay for studio sessions and record and mix my stuffs. It’s not as easy as it seems but I can’t just give up on my big dreams . I hope and pray for better to come some day

Here is a link to one of my singles
SLM(Soldiers lives matter)

And here’s another
UNDERSTAND (cover) 2022

I joined the NxM on the 30th of April 2022, I was introduced by my very good friend Dj Ankara, he got me really excited and eager to be a part of the community and it has really been a great experience so far . I had to explore the community and involve myself with other Daos, like the Beat Dao, thespiandao and so on.
Thank you NxM council for this great opportunity given to me , I have full right to my song and I will faithfully do my best to lay positive impacts to the ecosystem.

@Monish016 @bonepolice
@Paul @williamx

4 Likes

@williamx :pray:t4: please kindly approve this for me

1 Like

Hi @Ziglar,