[PROPOSAL] NEAR Learning App (for smartphones)

Hello, good afternoon, my name is Juan. I started as a mobile developer, but a lover of technology in general, and I know several programming languages, one thing that I love to do is keep learning.

We have seen that there is a lot of information about NEAR and developing in it, but the information that exists is generally divided and it takes a lot of work to keep up with it, because sometimes they ask you to review content from another guide and you enter a loop of going to another guide and end up losing the path.

I think we all spend a lot of time with our smartphones, and personally I have many learning applications on mine, when I have free time I like to learn something new or improve my knowledge.

As a developer I spent too much time watching and reading courses, I have seen the enormous potential that “NEAR Protocol” has, and I am confident that I can create a solution for effective learning focused on the device that is closest to us, the smartphone.

Teaching/Learning applications have a great acceptance and ease of use, my first idea was to create a fully programmed custom app from scratch (Kotlin or Flutter), but I spoke with Mr @amgando and he said it would be a better idea to make a quick prototype on GlideApp and see if it would generate the expected attention and if it would be functional, and his idea seemed good to me.

I will put all my effort into making it as close to my original idea as possible with this tool.

As I said, to create the application I will use GlideApp, I have already been reviewing what can be done there, and it seems to me that something very complete can be done.

So I request a Grant for 2 weeks of:

Research all the information possible.
Creation of the images, the final design of the app, adjust the lessons (shorter, for mobile).
Read Feedback from the users, and from you.
Add options that you or the user need or request.