NEAR Digital Collective - Legal Framework - AVB for Consideration and Vote

Hello Friends,

Post formally put my name forward for the Legal Framework Lead role as part of the NEAR Digital Collective:

About Me
I grew up in Venezuela and migrated to Australia over 10 years ago. In Australia I got a double Bachelor’s Degree in Arts (History major, politics minor) and Bachelor of Laws. I went on to be admitted as a lawyer and worked briefly at a Law Firm in Sydney for one of the top crypto lawyers in Australia before moving into entrepreneurship and crypto full time.

AVB & NEAR
I’ve been and active member of the NEAR Ecosystem since December 2020, where I started working my way up in a grassroots way - zero contacts, completely isolated in Australia, I started connecting with likeminded people on the Telegram and Discord channels where I was spending a disproportionate amount of time, got noticed on Twitter and started growing an audience organically.

Throughout all these months I’ve had the pleasure to be part of several initiatives including the Degens, founder of Silicon Craftsmen: Product and User Experience Guild (and the early days Guilds program), Cheddar Finance Community Board, REF Finance Community Board (Current), Marketing DAO Council Member (Current), Business Development at Meta Pool (Current), among several other advisory roles.

I also really enjoy creating content: got a YouTube channel called Alpha Leaks with AVB and the Wild User Interviews Podcast

Why AVB for Legal Framework?
While I have stepped away from a legal career and have no interest in pursuing one long term, I am willing to do whatever is necessary as long as it created value to the NEAR Ecosystem as a whole.