[INTRODUCTION] Daveed Benjamin aka Shiftshapr

Hi All

My name is Daveed Benjamin. I have been engaged with the NEAR ecosystem since March and I am a NEAR certified analyst. I just got back from NEAR CON Beta, where I connected with a lot of NEARians.

Here is my bio:
Daveed Benjamin is an American technologist and author. Since receiving a BS and MS in Engineering from Stanford, Daveed has had leadership roles in startups, nonprofits, and social enterprises in emergent fields. As a “Shift Shaper,” his work focuses on building collective wisdom and altering systems of consciousness for positive impact. Daveed worked on decentralization in early 2000s focusing on energy, food, and water and on building local economies. Now he builds systems that enable the connection, communication, and coordination needed to address humanity’s existential threats. As Founder of Bridgit and author of “The Metaweb: The Next Level of the Internet”, Daveed is building an ecosystem that reimagines the web by enabling people, information, and interactions to have a presence above the webpage. He co-founded Regen Tulum as a decentralized public works movement to regenerate Tulum. He is an author and the executive producer of the first-of-its-kind augmented reality book, Pacha’s Pajamas: A Story Written By Nature that features Mos Def, Talib Kweli, and Cheech Marin and initiator of the Pacha DAO. Daveed is an Active Dreaming teacher, SoulCollage® Facilitator, Green For All fellow, Founder Gym graduate, Warm Data Labs host, and a NEAR Certified Analyst. Daveed is a founding council member of Fountain.earth.

As for my Web3 and NEAR experience: