[Closed] Central India Community building and Expansion

Hello Everyone!

I am Arpita this side from India.
I hope everyone in the community is doing great.

Currently, I am in my hometown Bhopal. I have been involved with @dmitryne from sometime and now we are amused to announce that we are ready to put forward our new steps in most unexplored regions of Central India having great potential and widespread reach.

For starters, I would like to mention that I have completed my Masters in Business Administration in Marketing from Christ University Bangalore in 2018.

I am a proficient English speaker with good Hindi language skills as well. I am into sales and marketing by profession and I have a marketing firm named Raw2regal Brandworks in Bhopal. I am a W3 technologies enthusiast and have been conducting educational sessions related to Blockchain, W3, NFT, crypto and metaverse ect in various music, art and business communities around the city.

I have got good amount of experience in market expansion of any product and services in different parts of India through various business channels. I have been associated with multiple firms in the past in various parts of India and have added new people in their networks successfully. I have a complete understanding of customer psychology and technology transition behavior currently prevailing in India at fast pace. In 2018, when India was experiencing movement into digital transactional landscape, I was not just the one who witnessed it but I was also actively involved in educating and converting people into the digital landscape by letting them understand the benefits for them.