[Approved]The Rebirth ( A live and digital musical project)

Music is a best tool to connect , inspire and pass positive messages. My name is Dj Ankara, A musician from Lagos,Making Music is something I love doing, I’ve been recording and making music independently for over 12 years, (2010). sadly music has not been really paying as I expected it to, I paused recording (2018), cus of pressure from environment and family…
I want to create a 4 tracks e.p titled Rebirth.
This tracks will be talk about love, passion ,my story and my struggles…
1st track…(set to blow)
I will be recreating 2 of the songs I made 11years ago with a new beat and the modern sound…this song is so special to me , I want to use it to revive the memories of days when making music was much easier for me, (journey of peace)

2nd track…(My paradise)…(2010)
Here Is a link

The remaining 2 tracks will be new songs , I would be working with some producers from the NXm family on this project…
This project will be a very Big motivation to me…
it’s like waking my career from sleep and bringing me back fully to the my dreams…
This is a link to songs I released about 10 years ago …I had an hulkshare account that year which helped me keep my music safe.
.I would love the NXm community to take a little time to listen to all my songs

Mr dj … 2010( 12 years ago)
Set to blow 2011 (11 years ago)
make love tonight (11 years ago)

I will be requesting a cost of 500 dollars for production and promotion of this project…
Production , mixing , mastering and graphics ( 400 dollars)
Social media ad/ Instagram, Facebook sponsored add: 100 dollars…

@Paul @nullzero

7 Likes

Nice, it would be good to mint your EP songs as NFTs in NxM store on Mintbase. :slight_smile:

1 Like

…A Big motivation for me…I will be so elated​:star::star::white_heart:

1 Like

Is it this going to be a live event as well ? If so, please share more details.