A proposal for my First NFT project EP “A BILLION DREAM”

Greetings my C1 community Fam,

I go by the name: BILLI BILLION

IG: https://instagram.com/billibillion?utm_medium=copy_link

I’m an Afro pop artist from the east part of Nigeria with over 6000 active fan base on Instagram I have projects on the mainstream, I have “kowale” on all platform & I’ve also worked with “PERUZZI” with a song titled “ABEG” BILLI ABEG X PERUZZI - YouTube which has 110k steams on YouTube.

I’ve been hoping to share with the near community some projects that I’ve been working on, actually it’s my first 3songs Ep project on this platform. The Ep will represent my journey so far from the web2 mainstream to the web3 ecosystem, it’s been a hell of a journey for me on the mainstream so on this Ep I will get to express myself & tell the full story of my journey so far.

The first song on the Ep is titled

“On Time”

which was inspired by my journey from the mainstream to the web3 ecosystem. My journey on the mainstream was brutal due to the kind of people (plugs) I was sorrounded with, I had issues with my music promotions & managements before I was introduced to the web3 ecosystem by ELKHUSH.

The second song on the Ep.

“Nobody” which was inspired by the kind of support I got from someone special when I was going through difficulties on the mainstream. This days it’s really hard for people to believe & invest in your craft so when you see someone that genuinely support you, you got to appreciate it cause its really hard to find these days.

And the last on the EP is

“AYE AKAMARA” (Life comes in phases)

Is the continuation of the first track “ON TIME”

Aye akamara was inspired by the day to day struggles on the mainstream, the ups & down, the disappointments, the greed, the lies, the promises which were never fulfilled. The lost hope & the ability to overcome all the obstacles.