[Proposal] Eliza Doez DAO Creative Proposal for March

Hello everyone! My name is Eliza and I’m an influencer/social media marketer that has been in the space for 10 years. Hope to get to know you guys in due time and collaborate if the right opportunity presents itself! I am leaving my Guild proposal here, but I also have a PowerPoint with voiceovers just in case anything isn’t self-explanatory.

Powerpoint link: Microsoft OneDrive - Access files anywhere. Create docs with free Office Online. (refer her if you need link examples of the content ideas as we’re not allowed to add more than 1 link in this post)

Members :
Elizalovez.near

Pontential Guild members:
These are influencers that I have a lot of experience working with and are reliable + trustworthy. They may not all become part of the council, but have the potential to!
Kingvader
Raulito77
sciarramusic
morganharvill

Target : eliza-doez.sputnik-dao.near

Total Requested Funding Amount : $5,000

Projects & Timelines : The Eliza Doez Guild onboards high-level influencers (50k+ followers) to the Near ecosystem via NFTs, exclusive content, and audience giveaways. Our 2-phase plan will cycle every 6 months.

PHASE I ( Mar-Jul ): Collaborating w/ influencers and or Producing Community Voted Content/month
PHASE II ( July ): Community Giveaway that requires audience to purchase NFT & have Near wallet

These 2 phases will be repeated again from Aug-Dec .

Every month @Elizalovezxo/@Elizalovez will give her community options of what content to create for YouTube or TikTok. They will have the choice of voting for her to collaborate with a known influencer, or the choice of her producing a crazy, innovative video (check below for examples). In order for them to be able to vote, they would need a Near wallet and would need to be part of the Eliza Doez community on telegram.
For the month of March, Eliza will be giving options of which influencers for collaborate with.