Introduction : [The Up-Cyclers DAO]

I’m Ayodele Anjolaoluwa, an advocate for the sustainable development goals,the founder of a non governmental organisation called MyDreamNigeria, I’m an humanitarian and a philanthropist, I love helping humans who are in discomfort emotionally, mentally, physically, and financially etc.

I have worked with the Near ecosystem on one of my eco friendly campaigns called (Trash it) My dream Nigeria (Trash it)event. It was very successful, we helped our volunteers open their NEAR Wallet and enlightened them about the NEAR Ecosystem. I’m also a baker, a web designer, a programmer and a UI/UX designer.

The up-cyclers DAO going to be a guild under the NEAR Protocol that would serve as a multi DAO logistics ( creative , fashionable, etc ) for the main purpose of expanding the reach of the Near protocol in the recyclers and natural artist world , specifically into the up-cyclers art piece .

Our main intention is to on board recyclers or up-cyclers , artist that creates art pieces from waste ( this also promotes a sustainable future a part of the SDG’s ) visual artist , graphic designers , web 3 artist , 3D fashionable items etc , everything registered as NFT on mint based .

This is important to both Near, and the up-cyclers because it’s a way to bring the up-cyclers into the Near blockchain in order for them to produce artistic , historical , fashionable, cultural and sustainable blockchain products.

Upcycled-Dao team members

TITILAYO :@ThisTeetea
Titilayo is a young environmentalist who is tech-savvy and enthusiastic about using her design skill to drive impact in environmental sustainability and At the age of 18, Titilayo interned with the Lagos State Waste Management Authority Academy where she featured in the Waste Characterization for World Bank and Sustainability project and functioned as the creative assistant where she created concept notes, designed tons of presentations and upcycling .