[Closed] YouTube weekly show + "Guides to NEAR"

Hello NEAR Community,

My name is Anton, and I am a crypto-YouTuber from Ukraine.
Links:
https://twitter.com/levtone
https://www.youtube.com/c/Web3Pilot

In a few episodes, I covered the projects from the NEAR ecosystem.

Here are some good words about my videos from big projects:
https://twitter.com/argenthq/status/1554078564961685512?s=21&t=-WRKkL7RlDWUBv6_nOMdNQ
https://twitter.com/Orbiter_Finance/status/1546421081459810305

I propose to create a weekly show about the NEAR ecosystem. The draft name is “NEAR SPACE.” Such a name comes to my mind because I am a Web3 Pilot who helps onboard new users and helps them navigate through the crypto space.

There are two formats I suppose to create:

1. Weekly show in 5-10 mins format, covering the main news.
    The main idea is to keep people engaged in the life of the NEAR ecosystem. Also, to encourage them to use new services, play metaverse games, etc.
    It also can be some fun formats like parties in Metaverse, challenges, and quizzes.

2. “Guide to the NEAR” - episodes with step-by-step tutorials on using services from the NEAR ecosystem. I am trying to do it in a fun, optimistic way.
    There always will be some things to cover in this area:
    “How to use service,” “One service VS another,” “TOP-5 services,” and “How to play Metaverse.”
    Example:
    - YouTube

My vision:
I am focused on onboarding new users to crypto. And give them guides on how to safely use services, get some yield onchain and interact with others. In the NEAR future, I am preparing for a deep dive into the Metaverse projects.

What I am not going to do is to talk about price and give trading recommendations. Also, there is no room for scam projects on my channels.

The short version of the proposal:
Four “NEAR Space” weekly show episodes per month;
Four “Guides to the NEAR” per month.
I am asking for the equivalent of $2400 per month.