[Application] My Interest in the MarketingDAO Advisor Role

Hello NEAR Community and the MarketingDAO

Sequel to this announcement advertising for qualified community members to apply for the position of MarketingDAO Council of adviser, I write to notify my interest in this position.

My name is Igboze Israel, I have been in the blockchain space for three years now with experience having worked as a project ambassador with Fusotao Protocol, community moderator with Flux Protocol, and Community Manager Mentor with the former OWS. As a community builder, I have led the TNEsociety that was a beneficiary of the MarketingDAO for a long time, Africa Aurora.

Also, my involvement with the GWG from Co-Lead of the Community Engagement Working Group, Champion for the Regional Communities Working Group.

Before my web three journeys, I worked as Marketing/Sales Manager for Gande Soap Company Ltd, Supervisor at a three-star hotel; Great Palace Hotel Kano, Nigeria.

With my experience in product marketing, and Community Building, I am sure to be a good candidate for this position. Also, given my experience within the NEAR and Aurora ecosystem which has yielded positive growth and harmony.

If selected as an advisor to the MarketingDAO council, I am sure to bring positive ideas that if implemented will help the DAO return good to the ecosystem.

I hope my Application is given a favorable consideration.

Thanks, thanks.

Igboze Israel.

I have sent my email as requested too.

Tagging @marketingdao-council for check.
@Dacha @satojandro @so608 @Klint @cryptocredit

19 Likes

Awesome Application with great experience :+1:. Nice team spirit! I believe you will meet up to expectations.

1 Like

You have all to have this running man, you have my support on this…

1 Like

I’ve worked with him for over a year now and Honestly, he’s one of the most qualified persons you’d ever come across for this position. You’d definitely not regret having him.

1 Like