[ introduction ] BURLESQUE DAO

BURLESQUE DAO INTRODUCTION

Guild Leader : @Romanus

DAO : To be created on astro following approval

Councils:
@Romanus
@Mlmlo
@Chrisjay

Burlesque Creatives is a Dao of communities of comedians, skit makers, musicians and entertainers, creating contents and hosting physical and metaverse stand up comedy events under the Near protocol for the sole purpose of expanding the reach and bringing attention of people all around the globe to the Near protocol , specifically into the Entertainment Industry.

I am Dj Ankara, I am serving and impacting Near ecosystem hopefully in my best attributes. I have being In the ecosystem for 7month plus now. I’m a musician and putting a smile on people face is the purpose why I’m alive to accomplish destiny. With my experience, I have done events with NxM achieving event purpose. Here is my experience with NxM

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1MTKS_6umqMVk9TneX3RTo-KrCqMfoX3a/view?usp=drivesdk

WHO WE ARE:

We celebrates comedy’s great minds and unique voices by looking at the creative process of comedy through exhibits, interactive displays and through the voices. We are a DAO created to support comedians, by creating and shooting funny and catchy contents, and a stage for comedians to express theirselves and tap from the value of Near web3 ecosystem. We ensure good work for good result.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to amplify the power of live comedy, allowing its laughter and underlying messages to reach more people than ever before, all whilst educating them on Near ecosystem and web3 and supporting the comedian/artists and the wider community in as many ways as possible. Also by producing new works, discover and nurture talents and also to target on widen our digital audiences and develop new audience. Our dreams and hope are beyond your expectation. Here is a link to our social page.

Facebook - Burlesque Creatives DAO

Instagram Account - Burlesque Creatives DAO