[APPROVED] New Community Moderator Heverton Harieno

Hey guys!

As mentioned in here:

I am very excited to support the DAO board of Creatives as of now. I would like to provide guidance and a warm welcome, just as I received it when I started my journey within the NEAR ecosystem.

=)

10 Likes

February Report:

• I participated in 2 internal board meetings and 4 community calls.
  • I did tutoring to teach the new voting processes to Portuguese-speaking DAO members.
  • I organised proposals and tutored forums.
  • I studied about the new processes and changes in the ecosystem and also learned a lot with my colleagues. So we spent a lot of time trying to understand everything and each other, and we are still in the process of learning.

I will use this report to request 250N payment from Creatives DAO.

4 Likes

March Report:

• I participated in the internal board meetings and the community calls.
  • I did tutoring to teach the new voting processes to Portuguese-speaking DAO members.
  • I did tutoring to some new DAO’s (Changa records, Artivist DAO, Mãe Solteira DAO)

4 Likes

April Report:

• I participated in the internal board meetings and all the community calls.
  • I provided support in translating and understanding some conflicts between members of brazilian DAO’s.

3 Likes

May 2022 Report:

This month we all spent some time thinking and proposing many changes for the future of our community and I’m happy to be a part of it. Furthermore, I am very proud to have participated in the jury that defined the new group of moderators that will replace us in the coming months. In detail:

• Participation in internal meetings of moderators.
  • Participated in Creative Community Calls recording them for absentees and providing some support for hosts.
  • I supported 19 DAO’s to help improve their proposals.
  • I automated the vote count sheet for new moderators.

I will use this report to request a payment of 250N for my DAO creative moderation work!

4 Likes