(CLOSED) Community onboarding through a Talent hunt program

(Proposal) community onboarding through a talent hunt program
Proposal: aryorsammy.near
Hello marketing dao leaders,

About Me
I’m Ayomide Obanikoro a.k.a Aryorsammy I live in Ibadan Oyo state, Nigeria.
I’m a certified music trainer, I’m into different genre of music, a keyboardist and an Afro artist
I’m an administrator, I’ve been in the near ecosystem since Late April and it’s really been an
interesting experience as a community builder and a respecter of near protocols.

Main objective
I’m trying to initiate my community via introducing a vibrant talent hunt program in the name of Near
carrying upcoming artists around here along, by so doing to share what near ecosystem is
all about to them. In a nutshell, sharing the gospel of Near to people with different talents and for them to be active users not just a profile owner,
I see this as an Avenue of gathering young stars, arrest their minds and explain
features, requirement and beneficial aspect of Near ecosystem to them.
The talent hunt program powered by Near will be of different dimensions because its main goal is to get new user onboard and make them active, different talent display will be featured and the events will be well outlined without trashing the main goal.
The program will be held in a well visited venue for artists and also there will be an educationist to educate people about Near, NFT, what the meterverse is about and how to mint songs with Near.
The program will be well publicized as it will be advertised through one
of the best radio station in the city of Ibadan Fresh FM 105.9
Featured talents: dancing, singing
Comedy display and rapping.

The plan

1. Talent hunt program where participants will acquire 1st, 2nd and 3rd positions
  2. Educate and spread the gospel of Near to the participants, spectators and the community through education and workshops