[Proposal] Script For Television

HYPERACUSIS

Timeline: September
Wallet: tobyy.near

Hello Everybody,

My name is Odunjo Oluwatobi “T.O.B.I Paradise” I am a writer and musician, a photographer, videographer, am from Ibadan, Nigeria. I would love to propose this project to Near Writer’s Guild.

I joined the ecosystem in March, 2022 and since then it has been lovely journey for me. I have participated in many events in different Daos like:
Rhymes n Flow in Beatdao
Rhyme Schemes in Near Writers’ Guild
RaggaeDao Live Event
SpiritYut Community Freestyle session
BurlesqueDao 1minute joke bounty

It was a great opportunity to express myself, to find myself in the ecosystem around what i’ve been dreaming of doing right from my young age, thanks to the ecosystem for showcasing my creativity to the world and putting my art on exhibition.

About the project.

This script is titled HYPERACUSIS. This project is about a mental disease called “HYPERACUSIS.”

HYPERACUSIS is a hearing disorder, when someone with such condition hears noise they may feel: Uncomfortable, distressed, angry, tensed and try to get away from noise.

HYPERACUSIS is very painful, someone with this condition experiences pain and isolate themselves from noisy environments like Churches, Schools, bars and prefer to always be on headsets.

This script about HYPERACUSIS is the increased sensitivity to sound and a low tolerance for environmental noise.

The script talks about some lovely friends that share things together, check on each other everytime.

Joel, Richie, and Femi with Richie and Femi’s fiancee, Also, Joel is about having his own fiancee named Remy the main actress of the drama.

Remy deals with her disease called Hyperacusis…i bet you don’t want to wait getting into this drama full of passion, emotions and lessons about respecting other people’s decisions.

The drama script has scenes with 16 pages.

The book will be minted on the Near Writer’s Guild.