[Approved] Near NFT Podcast Show

Description: One man podcast show to highlight and discuss Near NFT ecosystem projects and landscape. Podcast would include interviews with NFT team members, holders, community members, other guests as appropriate.

Host: Kevin aka “Chapo” (this is a nickname that was given to me by my children I am vertically challenged, it is an endearing nickname to me), an educator/school counselor by trade. I have been studying and learning all thing crypto and NFTS for the last two years.

Currently, I am the host of my start-up podcast called Crypto Chat with Chapo which can be found on Spotify, Amazon Music, Deezer, and Pocket Casts. There are currently 69 episodes that I have produced as a one man team. The topics range from NFTs, Market Updates, Project Spotlights, Protocol Reviews, etc. The current podcast would be rebranded for Near NFTs.

Impact: The goal is to raise awareness to and grow the overall market for NFTs in the Near Ecosystem. The podcast will promote and offer NFT artists a forum to grow their audience outside of the typical Twitter circles.

Success measurements: Early measure of success will be podcast downloads and plays.

Funding request: 1200 N (one Episode per week at 100 N for 12 weeks) - currently I am producing a daily episode UPDATED FUNDING REQUEST IN USD ($3600 or $300 per episode)
-payout in a monthly basis
-time for research and recording (includes recording equipment, software, subscriptions for remote recording)
-editing
-promotion (marketing and socials)

elchap0.near (Owned by Kevin Taylor)

Any feedback is MUCH appreciated!

1 Like

Could you please update in $? Thanks

Updated the proposal request. Many thanks. Chapo

2 Likes

Hello, could you please split the total budget for each category?

For example

Content → Writing → guide > $400 / KPIs, goals, metrics
Social media → Twitter → $400 / KPIs, goals, metrics/
Etc.

And exclude not supported categories.

Thank you!

Hello Chapo,