[Closed] PROMOTING DEFI PROTOCOLS AND NFTs on NEAR

Hello @marketingdao-council
I’m Usman bgem
I am a crypto trader and I have been active in it since 2019.
I have made a lot of quality friends in crypto and DeFi space since then and I’m also in a lot of crypto communities with Pro-active traders. I’ve also impacted my knowledge to numbers of people and with all these, I’ve been able to have influence on people in DeFi and crypto space and I think its now time to bring up a big thing with NEAR.

I knew about near protocol since last year October and I’ve gotten a lot of value from near and its ecosystem in general by utilizing DeFi tools like REF finance, Trisolaris, Burrow-cash, Bastion protocol and more. Also NFT tools like paras nft market place and mintbase.
All these are things I have benefited with on near and I believe will be lucrative if I create a platform or community where I show people all this interesting and sweet stuffs on near ecosystem and in return will bring about a lot of people being onboarded into near and by that increase $NEAR TVL and
make it known to a common trader and newbies.

As I have said earlier, I am a trader and I’m in a lot of communities of pro-active traders. With these, I plan to have a community, to onboard people to near and promote all these amazing DeFi protocols and innovative projects building on near.

These are my plans to make this possible;
Create a twitter account to be making announcement about new projects building on near and the innovation they are bringing on,
-Have connections with crypto influencers
-Having spaces with Project developers while inviting traders different from blockchain with the aim of onboarding them.

Create a telegram community which will be an open community where we’ll be having conversations and tutor newbies on DeFi tools on Near.
We’ll be having series of rewarding activities in the community also which will bring a lot of activeness.

Having discord server.