[APPROVED] June/2022 – Add Near currency, Content Creation budget for Startup

PROPOSAL

Introduction: Starting NEAR ecosystem in Talk Away Language Platform

Funding scheme: monthly

Good day! I’m Fernanda Paixão, founder of Talk Away startup.

I have been working with education and art for more than 10 years and since January 2022, I am building this startup.

Talk Away language is a marketplace of language experiences between people from all over the world. At Talk Away, tutor and student meet at a city location and practice a new language by walking. We offer both online and face-to-face formats. The online format is done through cultural experiences. We understand language learning as an experience and not just an information vector. We launched the site in June 8/2022 and it has tutors located in Brazil.

Get to know the platform:

A little more about me:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernanda-paixão-1483ba240/

Iniciative sumary:

With this funding, we will insert in the platform the Near cryptocurrency payment option and all cryptos accepted in the NEAR wallet; spread the word about the platform in NEAR Ecosystem; create NFTs and a store on Mintbase.

Expected impact and value you foresee for the NEAR ecosystem/community:

We believe it is of great importance that more learning platforms can offer cryptocurrency payments.

The store on mintbase will provide new NFT proposals, mobilizing the NEAR community to create and mint their creations.

Our store will have the theme WALKING, mobilizing walkers as walking learners, writers and artists. Our first NFT will be our walking notes.

See photo below:

See more about tour walking learning practice:

Metrics for measuring success:

creation the NEAR payment in platform; creation 1 store in Mintbase; number of the NFT creation; numbers of the NFT sold;

Estimated timeline and achievement milestones: We started in January/2022 to build the platform and launched it in June/2022