[Closed] Hip-Hop Beatmaking Community

I’m just getting into the NFT musical scene but I can’t say the same about hiphop where I’ve been acting independently for 20 years here in Brazil.

But studying the subject and meeting my peers on twitter who are in the community doing hiphop on web3, I realized that many are still not here with us at NEAR.

I met many colleagues who know me from hiphop and are lying their songs and beats on OPENSEA and TEZOS but none knew NEAR and its NFT sales platforms.

Tezos has an active community of beatmakers [https://twitter.com/search?q=filter%3Aspaces%20hip-hop%20tezos&src=typed_query&f=top].

I think we should encourage the entry of more young players like the Tazos network. It’s a number of people who add value and bring more people every day because they’re always chatting on Twitter’s Spaces and debating the best way to market and add value to their beats.

I managed to bring a friend.

But I believe that with more support and dedication to Twitter, talking to more people in Spaces and in beatmeking circles, I think I can add and bring more people, forming an even more participatory community.

For that I would need a financial support of 20$NEAR per week.

Commitment of 4 hours per week on twitter and its Spaces to talk with colleagues about the advantages of Near, introduce the platform and guide on how to sign a portfolio.

I also have a verified and very relevant account on hip-hop matters on instagram, @mcdeleve.

Another important thing to observe and talk about is the great difficulties and dilemmas of the beatmaker in the current web3 and analyze what we can do to make a difference so that our community can serve this audience and bring them here.

It is a community that talks a lot and influences each other a lot of people daily.

I hope we can grow our community and ecosystem.

3 Likes

More elbow grease! I see your passion.

1 Like

Thanks for your proposal. A couple of thoughts and questions;