[Approved] Captured (my First NFT EP) April 2022

Hello NXM and the NEAR community
I extend my greetings to all council members in the NEAR Ecosystem and the web3

I am samson Chukwu current NXM Discord moderator, I also am a member of the C1 guild Events Planning Team alongside @Dedeukwu @JCB .
For the past few months I have watched,shown support and supervised some artists within the Ecosystem create beautiful music and properly Tapping into the decentralized power of the Web3.
Before my journey as a Talent manager I have been an artist writing my own songs, https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=552567734851192&set=a.528001670641132&type=3 Recorded songs and also performed far back as 2009-2014 Redirecting... Before I eventually took up Talent management, in this years I have traveled within nigeria performing my music and sharing my story.
I was and I am still a creative and for some time now I have been writing some songs and I’ll love the opportunity to become a contributor in the ecosystem as an artist, Thus the EP titled CAPTURED, it’s a 3 song EP that has come through my experiences from web2 and the transition into web3 which is been a continuous process with constant experiences from things happening around us.
The EP is Targeted to be produced abs released in April,
The song is a story I would love to share which will be minted in the NXM mint-base and using my skill as a Talent manager I will Tap into the social media as tool to promote this EP, Ranging from Tiktok, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and some Radio stations.