[Approved] Bounties C1 Guild

Good day,

I am proposing the use of bounties for community members willing to actively participate in C1 guild activities.

Members who invite new members to the guild community calls will receive one NEAR per person - up to 10N for the month, and each new member will also receive a wallet and NEAR token for activation.

We will offer a NEAR token to new art contributors to the Mintbase store in preparation for the marketing campaign.

Any remaining NEAR from the bounties will be carried over for the next month where we can start the members.with blank slates.

Total for this is $630 USD / 57N

@Dedeukwu

9 Likes

Hello, how to participate?

3 Likes

Hi there! This is for referrals to C1 community calls and events, plus minting incentives with us.

Our discord is

2 Likes

Hello thank you!!! :smiley:

1 Like

Bounty for minting in the C1AUCTION and onboarding new members…

My name is larkim, I’m a musician from the department of creative arts university of lagos, I have been Interviewed in the C1 workshop,which I made a song to be minted on the store. and I have also been able to onboard a total of 9 (nine) creatives from my school this month…
Here is my near wallet address, (Larkim.near).

Here are the list of creatives that I invited to the C1 Guild and their near wallet addresses…

Supercoolkay… abdulkareem.near
Macjaycee… macjaycee.near
Aster…meetaster.near
Wizprince…wizprince.near
Enzzyboi… enzzyboi.near
Amira …anita12near.near
the alchemist…the_alchemist.near
Demzid… classic_demzid.near
Kedishi
Ayo_art… olawale.near(he was also interviewed in the last workshop

2 Likes

This is from Wiz Prince who is unable to post in the forum

"My name is Wiz-prince , I’m an afro beat singer, i have been a very active member in the C1 guild foundation for the past one and the half month, i have minted one song successfully and I have also been able to onboard one (1) creative this month…
Here is my near wallet address, (wizprince.near)