[Approved] Near_Valentine Music & Onboarding Event

One Nigeria festival is a musical event founded by me in 2018, i hosted my first show in ikorodu Lagos around December 2018 and it was a blast, eversince hosting events has been totally part of me.

My name is ayo, born and brought up in the city of Lagos Nigeria, I’m a musical artist, producer, lyricist, creative and generally a music lover, i started my music career here in lagos Nigeria the ( Music hub of Africa) and so far, i have an active recording music studio, sorrounded with a lot of upcoming artist. I have work with so many artist and show biz in Nigeria.

For about 3 years now we’ve been hosting a live show in the city Lagos on every feb 14 of every year which is valentine, where loved ones come together to celebrate love, partners come together from different places around Lagos to enjoy great musical performances, dance, and comedy, above all to spend good time with their love ones, this show is usually one of the best event in the city of ikoyi at large,
So this time I’m coming up with a great plan to host this great event in the name of Nxm Dao, to promote our community there, this will help create awareness and bring exposure to the general public, for years now we’ve had a lot of audiences, artist, singers, dancers and live band artists coming together to celebrate love, so this time I’m coming out with a much more bigger package here.

There will be a singing competition and the winner goes with a grand prize and a music recording package in my studio alongside mixing and mastering, this song will be minted in the nxm store as NFt.