[Approved] ALL BLACK ; The Ep

Proposal for NXM Guild
Project title : ALL BLACK ; The Ep
Project duration : August 1st - 30th

About me: My name’s Abdulrahman Damilola a.k.a Scarman with the near Tag (ace17.near) , I’m a musical artist ,an art creative and lover, a song writer and a Record producer. I have featured on a few notable projects in the ecosystem which includes a Dao mixtape and An active member of several Daos in the Near Ecosystem.

Introduction : I believe Music is a generic guide, a creative process , a special way to tell your story and express yourself ,a guide to bring the world into seeing all aspects of your life and story from different point of view, a source to pass a message across the world reaching ears of thousands , a guide towards making sure your feelings are conveyed and connections are made. A great tool this ecosystem system allows us to enjoy to the maximum satisfaction whilst connecting us with other creatives.

Project : “ALL BLACK; the Ep” is a project that talks about and shows the love, positivity and beauty emanating from the people and around me where i come from. It is going to be used to preach express and promote the beauty of humanity ,especially in a way we can connect with , it’s specifically also going to potray the beauty and the love of the people around me. It’ll be a fusion of the Afrobeats sound.

Collaboration: I’ll be collaborating with @Mubzy a producer and fellow NXM guild member on the four song EP,
the songs will be minted on the NXM guild mint store and made available on the streaming platform Tamago. The mixing and mastering will be done at the AB young studios in ilorin , Nigeria.
Funding : we request $500 in Near which will be spent thus:
Mixing and mastering of four songs : $200
Graphics : $50
Logistics : $30
Mubzy(production): $120
Scarman(vocals) : $100

Total : $500
Request for 50% (250USD) of the funds for commencement of project and 50% after completion