[closed] [Bounties] Createbase Guild - Metaverse Builder Profiles

If you would like to be a builder for a Metaverse (Cryptovoxels, Somnium Space, Decentraland) building project as a part of the Createbase Community, please post a short builder’s portfolio or note some of your past experience as a reply to this thread.

Your builder portfolio is what will be used when making decisions for who we ask to help us out on future metaverse builds.

After you have completed a build, please post to the bounty thread: [CLOSED] [Bounty] Build With us in the Metaverse - 5 NEAR/hr

5 Likes

Hello, I’m Serste and I’m a builder. Here’s my latest work, the exhibition ‘NFT(Kitties)LAB’ at the BARK BERLIN GALLERY on cryptovoxels

Virtual gallery concept (working doc): www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/cutbfuc1dzdw005e22wf8/BARK-BERLIN-GALLERY-working-doc.gdoc?dl=0&rlkey=n0zny60uuydiblzvd1l9bsdqr

A view from the completed gallery:
Rooftop with terrace, bar: twitter.com/womptron/status/1375913369203580930

4 Likes

Hi, recently started with my first build. "ALONE AND NOT ALONE" Gallery - 3 Piazza Santissima Trinità - Cryptovoxels

I’m not an expert in building yet, but could help you with some basic stuff. :slight_smile: @chloe @lenara

2 Likes

Thank you very much for sharing what you’ve worked on. We will do our best to reach out with potential builds.

2 Likes

Hey, my name is Iota. I am architecture desinger. I have been an artist and community contributor @ CODAME for 8 years. I’d like to build in virtually gallery space to help underrepresented artists promote themselves. I’d also like to build my own Metaverse builders portfolio.

I have build several virtual gallery in Newart City for CODAME to exhibit and experience digital art. Here’s the CODAME gallery: CODAME JOYNT Festival, by Codame Art+Tech

I assisted Serste on BARK BERLIN Gallery in CryptoVoxels, earned my first time CV experience. Serstes has been extremely resourceful in CV and a wonderful person to work with.